Town Council

The town council of Parksley is committed to serving the town in every capacity. Town council meetings take place the second Monday of every month at 7 PM in Town Hall. Parksley citizens are encouraged to join every session. Citizens can either voice their concern regarding town affairs or simply come to hear about the proceedings of the town. Council members are willing to listen to all citizen voicings and will do their best to serve the great people of Parksley. Council members vote on matters involving town direction, town business, finances, and the like.  

Mayor Marshall

Mayor of the town since 2017

wmarshall@parksley.org

Councilman Russell

Council member since 1990

frussell@parksley.org

Councilman Parks

Council member since 2014

jparks@parksley.org

Councilwoman Nash

Council member since 2017

jnash@parksley.org

Councilman Matthews

Council member since 2018

dmatthews@parksley.org

Councilman Welch

Council member since 2008

fwelch@parksley.org

Not pictured: Councilman Savona    vsavona@parksley.org

​Town Clerk: Letitia Greer

Town hall can be contacted at 757-665-4618

  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2018 by The Town of Parksley